jQuery UI Example Page
Contact OVYM Open Quaker Positions
Find a Meeting Quakerbooks.org Officers/Staff/Committees


Site Comments To:

Copyright 2012-2014

Updated: 07/19/2014

Ohio Valley Yearly Meeting

c/o Community Friends

3960 Winding Way

Cincinnati, Ohio 45229

About OVYM
About Quakers
Annual Sessions
Calendar of Events
Community Page
Contact Us
Latest News
Meeting Map
Miami Quarterly
Quaker History
Quaker Quill
Useful Links
Whitewater Quarterly
Youth Programs
Quaker Bookstore
OVYM Overview OVYM History Activities Annual Sessions Contact Us Latest News OVYM Officers OVYM Photos Page Map of OVYM Meetings

Officers, Staff, and Committees

About Us

Ohio Valley Yearly Meeting

The Religious Society of Friends

2014-2015 OFFICERS

Stephen Angell Rex Sprouse Terre Holada Paul Buckley Wilson Palmer (Vacant)
Clerk Assistant Clerk Recording Clerk Assistant Recording Clerk Treasurer Assistant Treasurer
Oxford Fall Creek Fort Wayne North Meadow Circle Eastern Hills
OVYM Secretary: Deborah Jordan

Youth Secretary: Carol Simmons

Quaker Quill Editor: Dan Cartmell

Records Coordinators: Susan Hyde and Christine Snyder

Statistician: Frank Huss

Publications Coordinator: David Pfaltzgraff-Carlson

Website Administrator: Lonny Burger

Assistant Website Administrator: Emmanuel Greene

(* = Convener or Clerk)
2015 2016 2017
Religious Nurture and Education (12)
Diann Herzog* (1W) Andy Garrison (1M) David Garman (1W)
Marjorie McKelvey Isaacs (1M) Ben Griffith (1M) Rex Sprouse (1W)
Yearly Meeting Planning (9)
(ex-officio Clerks of Teen & Junior YM Committee)
Tunia McClure (2W) Kate Anthony (1M) Paul Kriese* (1M)
Barbara Robinson (1M) Kay Wheeler (1M) Dinah Duvall (2W)
Martha Viehmann (1M)
Children's Program (6)
Beth Parrish (3M) Susan Hyde (2M) Hannah Branson* (5M)
Carey Bryson (1W) Gloria Bruner (2W)
Middle Youth (6)
Martha Viehmann (2M) Rachel Dean (1M)
Richard Mitchell (1M) Victoria Burke (1M)
Teen Activities (9+6 Teens)
Russ Wheeler (1M)
Nathan Coppock (1M) Chance Duvall (1W)
Heather Snediker-Morscheck Peter Hardy* (1M)
Emmett Olis-Cartmel (1M) Anna Margaret Green (1W)
6 teens named as sessions
Peace and Social Concerns (9)
Richard Mitchell Marjorie Isaacs Bill Cahalan*
Robert Vetter Frank Huss
Jean Crocker-Lekness
Earthcare Committee
Marci Ankrom Janette Schetter Bill Cahalan*
David Duvall Ria Collee Jamie Fota
Julia Thompson
Auditing Committee (2 year overlapping terms)
Bob Holada (1W) Veronica Frost (2M) Donita Barnes (2M)
Budget and Finance (ex officio treasurer and asst treasurer)
Fred Feitler (1W) Ben Griffith (1M)
Faith and Practice (9)
Rex Sprouse (3W) Betsy Neale* (4M)
Mary Garman (1W) Lisa Cayard (3M)
Paul Buckley (2W)
Wilson Palmer - Invited Member
Nominating Committee (4)
Ben Griffith (1W) Sandra Ward-Angell (1W)
Diann Herzog (1W) Jamie Fota (1M)
Friends Music Camp (6 named by FMC)
Carl Hyde (1M) Victoria Burke (1M)
Gail Miller (1M) Carolyn Stanley (1M)
Anne Whitaker (1M)
Braddock Trustee (Named by Braddock Family)
AFSC Representative (4)
Jana Schroeder (2M) Peter Fosl (2M)
FWCC Representative (4)
JP Lund (2M) Howie Baker (1M)
Rachel Ernst (1M)
FGC Central Committee Representative (3)
Shannon Isaacs (1M)
FCNL Representative (4)
Ken Bordwell (2M)
Frank Huss (Co-op)
FLGBTQC Representative
Carrie Shaver
William Penn House Representative
Paul Kriese
Quaker Earthcare Witness Representative
To be named by Earthcare Cmte
Friends Peace Teams Representative
Susan Lee Barton

1 or 2=Year of 3-year term
The number next to the Committee name indicates the number of members.

Home About Us About Quakers Calendar Page OVYM Community Contact Us Latest News Ministries Publications Youth Related Links
Officers and Staff