Agate Passage Friends
A Quaker Worship Group
Bainbridge Island, Washington

E-mail YOUR REPRESENTATIVES
Click on the e-mail address to send a message

Federal Government
President Barack Obama president@whitehouse.gov
Senator Patty Murray senator_murray@murray.senate.gov
Senator Maria Cantwell senator_cantwell@cantwell.senate.gov
Representative Jay Inslee j.inslee@mail.house.gov
State Government
Governor Gregoire governor.gregoire@governor.wa.gov
Senator Phil Rockefeller rockefeller.phil@leg.wa.gov
Representative Sherry Appleton appleton.sherry@leg.wa.gov
Representative Christine Rolfes rolfes.christine@leg.wa.gov